Testimonials and Reviews

Art of Natural Beauty Center

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Injector located in Brooklyn, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Art of Natural Beauty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Art of Natural Beauty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a wonderful experience
KAMALJIT C.
12/09/17
It was good
Amogh M.
12/04/17
Kate was wonderful and had a lot of good advice. The place itself was a bit cold and bare. Could use a little love.
Tracey K.
12/01/17
This spot is the best. Very friendly. I’m always in there getting something done. I’m there at least once a month. Very clean Will recommend anyone to go if your looking for any kind of service there.
Janai W.
10/26/17
Wonderful European facial and great skincare advice!
Radka H.
10/17/17
Awesome massage!!! Definitely going back again!!
LAURA C.
10/15/17
Wonderful - relaxing, healing, and informative. Thank you!
Samantha W.
10/08/17
Best facial ever with Katy
Julia K.
09/24/17
Tasmai U.
09/17/17
wonderful!
Alexandra S.
06/19/17
Donna was fantastic- her technique and strong hands really did a miracle to get my back, legs, & shoulder relaxed and straightened out. I'll definitely recommend her to my friends who live in/around Brooklyn.
Thomas C.
04/21/17
Very nice center with friendly and attentive staff. Will def. go again.
Nalia S.
04/10/17
As always a wonderful experience... very calm and relaxing environment...
Nicola A.
04/04/17
Wonderful relaxing expirience.
Leanna V.
02/18/17
Great place. Staff was wonderful and my experience was great
Nicola A.
02/08/17
I had a delightful facial from a friendly and knowledgeable professional. I will definitely go back.
Vanessa N.
10/27/16
Katie is amazing. Always pampering and professional.
Lannise G.
09/26/16
Katie was wonderful! She took her time and created a relaxing environment for my European facial! My skin looks great!
Kristen M.
09/01/16
Professional and helpful.
Laverne B.
08/20/16
It was a great experience. Will definitely go back.
Antonella S.
07/31/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Art of Natural Beauty Center
239 Court St.
New York, NY 11201