Testimonials and Reviews

Art of Natural Beauty Center

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Injector located in Brooklyn, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Art of Natural Beauty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Art of Natural Beauty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

great
Tanya V.
04/09/18
Very nice stuff, good massage, delicious tea.
Tatyana N.
04/06/18
Everyone was professional and explained the process of laser hair removal.
Myra A.
04/02/18
Good service
Elecia W.
03/22/18
Very clean, professional & friendly staff
Kellie B.
03/12/18
Love Marie she's incredible
Marie K.
03/06/18
I went for a colonic. Marie was very nice. I felt comfortable and at ease. The receptionist was very sweet.
Gabriela M.
03/05/18
Lovely experience with the European Style Facial. Got some great tips for my skin care regimen.
Megan W.
02/06/18
Had an amazing massage and facial. The Jacuzzi and sauna was a great touch to finish off my experience. I left so relaxed and refreshed.
Suzanne G.
01/18/18
Always a wonderful experience
KAMALJIT C.
12/09/17
It was good
Amogh M.
12/04/17
Kate was wonderful and had a lot of good advice. The place itself was a bit cold and bare. Could use a little love.
Tracey K.
12/01/17
This spot is the best. Very friendly. I’m always in there getting something done. I’m there at least once a month. Very clean Will recommend anyone to go if your looking for any kind of service there.
Janai W.
10/26/17
Wonderful European facial and great skincare advice!
Radka H.
10/17/17
Awesome massage!!! Definitely going back again!!
LAURA C.
10/15/17
Wonderful - relaxing, healing, and informative. Thank you!
Samantha W.
10/08/17
Best facial ever with Katy
Julia K.
09/24/17
Tasmai U.
09/17/17
wonderful!
Alexandra S.
06/19/17
Donna was fantastic- her technique and strong hands really did a miracle to get my back, legs, & shoulder relaxed and straightened out. I'll definitely recommend her to my friends who live in/around Brooklyn.
Thomas C.
04/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Art of Natural Beauty Center
239 Court St.
New York, NY 11201